André Sørensen
Interim CEO
andre.sorensen@salvesen-thams.no

Julian Selnes - Business Development Manager - Vaskehjelp AS

Julian Selnes
Head of Sales and Marketing
julian@vaskehjelp.no

Wenche Kjøl - Business Team Leader - Vaskehjelp AS

Wenche Kjøl
Head of HR and Operations
wenche@vaskehjelp.no

Andreas Gullberg Larsen - Senior Developer - Vaskehjelp AS

Andreas Gullberg Larsen
Chief Technology Officer
andreas@vaskehjelp.no

Erlend Angelsen - Front End Lead - Vaskehjelp AS

Erlend Angelsen
Head of Experience
erlend@vaskehjelp.no

Mette Klemetsaune - Office Manager - Vaskehjelp AS

Mette Klemetsaune
Operations and Technical Supervisor
mette@vaskehjelp.no

Håkon Indergård - Recruiter - Vaskehjelp AS

Håkon Indergård
Customer Success
haakon@vaskehjelp.no

Marte Sofie Asbølmo - Marketing Manager - Vaskehjelp AS

Marte Sofie Asbølmo
Marketing Manager
marte@vaskehjelp.no

Kine Mæhre - Business Coordinator - Vaskehjelp AS

Kine Mære
Business Coordinator
kine@vaskehjelp.no

Daniel Klock - Developer - Vaskehjelp AS

Daniel Klock
Developer
daniel@vaskehjelp.no

Marte Reitan Hegglid
Creative Lead
marte.h@vaskehjelp.no

Veronica Sund
Customer Success Manager
veronica@vaskehjelp.no