André Sørensen
Interim CEO
andre.sorensen@salvesen-thams.no

Espen Gerhardsen - CPO Vaskehjelp AS

Espen Gerhardsen
Chief Operating Officer
espen@vaskehjelp.no

Andreas Gullberg Larsen - Senior Developer - Vaskehjelp AS

Andreas Gullberg Larsen
Chief Technology Officer
andreas@vaskehjelp.no

Veronica Sund
Operations and Technical Supervisor
veronica@vaskehjelp.no

Marte Reitan Hegglid
Creative Lead
marte.h@vaskehjelp.no

Kine Mæhre - Business Coordinator - Vaskehjelp AS

Kine Mære
Business Coordinator
kine@vaskehjelp.no

Daniel Klock - Developer - Vaskehjelp AS

Daniel Klock
Developer
daniel@vaskehjelp.no

Michael Pedersen
Sales Coordinator
michael.pedersen@vaskehjelp.no