1

Tonje Vanebo Alegria
Chief Executive Officer
Vaskehjelp AS
tonje@vaskehjelp.no

1

Espen Gerhardsen
Chief Product Officer
Vaskehjelp AS
espen@vaskehjelp.no

1

Julian Selnes
Business Development Manager
Vaskehjelp AS
julian@vaskehjelp.no

1

Frikk Alexander Pedersen Odlolien
Office Manager
Vaskehjelp AS
frikk@vaskehjelp.no

1

Håkon Indergård
Recruiter/support
Vaskehjelp AS
haakon@vaskehjelp.no

1

Mette Klemetsaune
Support
Vaskehjelp AS
mette@vaskehjelp.no

1

Chris Woess
Chief Technical Officer
Vaskehjelp AS
chris@vaskehjelp.no

1

Terje Kvannli
System Architect
Vaskehjelp AS
terje@vaskehjelp.no

1

Kåre Nordvik Karlsen
Senior Consultant
Webstep AS

Kevin Østmark
Senior Designer
EGGS Design

1

Tri Nguyen
Senior Consultant
Kodeworks AS

1

Peter Houmstuen Ringset
Senior Developer
EGGS Design AS

Rino André Johnsen
Android programmer
Vaskehjelp AS
rino@vaskehjelp.no

1

Anders Smedegaard Pedersen
Senior Consultant
Webstep AS