Tonje Vanebo Alegria - CEO Vaskehjelp AS

Tonje Vanebo Alegria
Chief Executive Officer
tonje@vaskehjelp.no

Espen Gerhardsen - CPO Vaskehjelp AS

Espen Gerhardsen
Chief Product Officer
espen@vaskehjelp.no

Julian Selnes - Business Development Manager - Vaskehjelp AS

Julian Selnes
Business Development Manager
julian@vaskehjelp.no

Wenche Kjøl - Business Team Leader - Vaskehjelp AS

Wenche Kjøl
Business Team Leader
wenche@vaskehjelp.no

Andreas Gullberg Larsen - Senior Developer - Vaskehjelp AS

Andreas Gullberg Larsen
Senior Developer
andreas@vaskehjelp.no

Marte Sofie Asbølmo - Marketing Manager - Vaskehjelp AS

Marte Sofie Asbølmo
Marketing Manager
marte@vaskehjelp.no

Erlend Angelsen - Front End Lead - Vaskehjelp AS

Erlend Angelsen
Front End Lead
erlend@vaskehjelp.no

Mette Klemetsaune - Office Manager - Vaskehjelp AS

Mette Klemetsaune
Office Manager
mette@vaskehjelp.no

Håkon Indergård - Recruiter - Vaskehjelp AS

Håkon Indergård
Recruiter
haakon@vaskehjelp.no

Kine Mæhre - Business Coordinator - Vaskehjelp AS

Kine Mære
Business Coordinator
kine@vaskehjelp.no

Daniel Klock - Developer - Vaskehjelp AS

Daniel Klock
Developer
daniel@vaskehjelp.no