1

Tonje Vanebo Alegria
Chief Executive Officer
Vaskehjelp AS
tonje@vaskehjelp.no

1

Espen Gerhardsen
Chief Product Officer
Vaskehjelp AS
espen@vaskehjelp.no

1

Julian Selnes
Business Development Manager
Vaskehjelp AS
julian@vaskehjelp.no

1

Frikk Alexander Pedersen Odlolien
Support Manager
Vaskehjelp AS
frikk@vaskehjelp.no

1

Håkon Indergård
Recruiter/support
Vaskehjelp AS
haakon@vaskehjelp.no

1

Mette Klemetsaune
Office Manager
Vaskehjelp AS
mette@vaskehjelp.no

1

Terje Kvannli
Chief Technical Officer
Vaskehjelp AS
terje@vaskehjelp.no

1

Daniel Klock
Developer
Vaskehjelp AS
daniel@dmp.as

1

Kyrill Dingelstad
Senior Developer
Vaskehjelp AS
kyrill@dmp.as

Kevin Østmark
Senior Designer
EGGS Design